Stowe Creek HOA


For our US Senator go to:
Richard Burr (R)
Thom Tillis (R).

For our US Representative go to:
Alma S. Adams - District 12 - (D).

For our NC Senator go to:
Jeff Jackson - District 37 - (D).

For our NC Representative go to:
› Chaz Beasley - District 92 - (D)  

County Commissioner for District 2
Vilma D. Leake (DEM)

Board of Education - District 2
Thelma Byers-Bailey

Charlotte City Council District 3
LaWana Mayfield (DEM)

Untitled Document


Board of Directors


Vice President



Member At Large

Community Manager

Rita Barrett-